Important:  Join us for our drive-in worship service on our parking lot each Sunday at 10am. You can also watch our Sunday service on our Facebook page "Mount Carmel First Baptist Church" or our YouTube channel

Close Menu X

Worship Ministry

Worship Ministry

Click here for this week's songs!



.:Meet the team:.

Tim Lasswell : Minister of Music/Vocals/Guitar/Keys/Tech Director

Kaitlyn Lasswell : Vocals/Keys

Marcia Hall : Piano

Lauren Horrall : Vocals/Keys

Ryan Horrall : Vocals/Bass

Tim Johnson : Lead Guitar/Acoustic Guitar

Ian McFarland : Acoustic Guitar

Brandon Kight : Drums/Percussion

Jon Fuller : Drums/Percussion

Nick Foster : Video/Audio

Paige McFarland : Video